How to Watch UFC 167

International broadcast listings for the UFC 167: St-Pierre vs Hendricks
UFC 167 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil 
Brasil - Sportv.com

UFC 167 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 2 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 167 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
In Theaters - US (find a theater)
Combate – Brazil
UFC Network - Mexico
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Nov 17 at 22:35
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Sábado, Outubro 7
Las Vegas, Nevada

Midia

Recente
Brasileira fala do triunfo sobre Claudia Gadelha por decisão unânime dos jurados na luta co-principal do UFC Japão.
23/09/2017
Brasileiro comenta a vitória por finalização sobre Ulka Sasaki no UFC Japão e pede disputa pelo cinturão dos pesos-mosca.
23/09/2017
Ovince Saint Preux comenta a vitória por finalização sobre o veterano Yushin Okami na luta principal do UFC Japão.
23/09/2017
Brasileira fala da sua vitória sobre Claudinha Gadelha por decisão unânime na luta co-principal do UFC Japão.
23/09/2017