UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT." /> UFC 127 Weigh-In Results | UFC ® - News

UFC 127 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for this weekend’s UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.
MAIN EVENT
Jon Fitch (170) vs BJ Penn (169)

PPV
Jorge Rivera (185) vs Michael Bisping (185)
Dennis Siver (156) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Brian Ebersole (170)
Chris Camozzi (185) vs Kyle Noke (184)

ION/UFC.TV PRELIMS
Ross Pearson (155) vs Spencer Fisher (154)
James Te Huna (205) vs Alexander Gustafsson (205)
Nick Ring (185) vs Riki Fukuda (185)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Tom Blackledge (205) vs Anthony Perosh (205)
Tiequan Zhang (146) vs Jason Reinhardt (145)

PRELIMS
Chris Tuchscherer (261) vs Mark Hunt (263)
Curt Warburton (156) vs Maciej Jewtuszko (155)

Midia

Recente
Relembre alguns dos melhores momentos da carreira de Lyoto Machida. O brasileiro volta ao octógono no dia 28 de outubro para enfrentar Derek Brunson na luta principal do UFC SP. Assine o Canal Combate > http://ufc.uol.com.br/assinecombate
21/08/2017
Em 28 de outubro, o UFC desembarca em São Paulo, com evento que marca o retorno de Lyoto Machida ao octógono. O ex-campeão fará a luta principal contra Derek Brunson, no Ginásio do Ibirapuera. Assine o Canal Combate > http://ufc.uol.com.br/assinecombate
21/08/2017
Campeão dos leves e uma das figuras mais emblemáticas do UFC, Conor McGregor sempre usou o Twitter para ressaltar seus feitos e profetizar conquistas. Confira a linha do tempo dos últimos cinco anos.
20/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
15/08/2017