live on Facebook starting at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon
Cody McKenzie vs. Yves Edwards
Waylon Lowe vs. Willamy Freire
Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya" /> Two Bouts Added to Facebook Prelims | UFC ® - News

Two Bouts Added to Facebook Prelims

Four bouts total will now air live on Facebook starting at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon
Cody McKenzie vs. Yves Edwards
Waylon Lowe vs. Willamy Freire
Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya
Fans excited to watch two live prelims for free now have double the action to look forward to. The Ultimate Fighting Championship® had added two more UFC contests to the roster of undercard bouts to be aired live.

The action starts Saturday, Jan. 22 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT by simply clicking the “Like” button on the official UFC Facebook page.

Former WEC featherweight champ Mike Brown will take on Rani Yahya, and Waylon Lowe welcomes undefeated Brazilian Willamy "Chiquerim" Freire to the Octagon. Then TUF 12's Cody McKenzie faces veteran Yves Edwards and welterweights DaMarques Johnson and Mike “The Joker” Guymon go to battle.

Fans that do not have a Facebook account are encouraged to sign up at www.facebook.com.

Following these bouts, fans can tune in to Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT to watch the live broadcast of the Fight For The Troops 2 main card from Fort Hood, Texas. 
Sábado, Outubro 7
Las Vegas, Nevada

Midia

Recente
Brasileira fala do triunfo sobre Claudia Gadelha por decisão unânime dos jurados na luta co-principal do UFC Japão.
23/09/2017
Brasileiro comenta a vitória por finalização sobre Ulka Sasaki no UFC Japão e pede disputa pelo cinturão dos pesos-mosca.
23/09/2017
Ovince Saint Preux comenta a vitória por finalização sobre o veterano Yushin Okami na luta principal do UFC Japão.
23/09/2017
Brasileira fala da sua vitória sobre Claudinha Gadelha por decisão unânime na luta co-principal do UFC Japão.
23/09/2017