How to Watch UFC on FOX 10

International broadcast listings for UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs Thomson
Saturday, January 25th

UFC on FOX 10 Early Prelim - 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9:30pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil - Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC on FOX 10 Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) – Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Brazil – Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand – Sky TV
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network


UFC on FOX 10 Main Card - 8pm ET/ 5pm PT / 1am GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Brazil, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX and FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Canada – TVA Sports
Brazil - Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SportTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 26 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
Singapore/Hong Kong – Fox Movie Premier Channel
Taiwan – Fox Movies 
Mongolia – Sansar HD
India - Sony Six
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Midia

Recente
Relembre alguns dos melhores momentos da carreira de Renan Barão. O ex-campeão volta ao octógono no próximo sábado (29) para enfrentar o norte-americano Aljamain Sterling no UFC 214.
24/07/2017
Relembre alguns dos melhores momentos de Renato Moicano. Invicto com três vitórias, o brasileiro volta ao octógono no próximo sábado (29) para enfrentar o norte-americano Brian Ortega no UFC 214.
24/07/2017
Relembre grandes momentos de Daniel Cormier no octógono. O campeão dos meio-pesados defende o cinturão contra o desafiante Jon Jones na luta principal do UFC 214, no próximo sábado (29).
24/07/2017
Relembre alguns dos melhores momentos da carreira de Demian Maia. Com 7 vitórias consecutivas, o brasileiro disputa o cinturão dos meio-médios contra o campeão Tyron Woodley na segunda luta mais importante do UFC 214, no próximo sábado (29).
24/07/2017