How to Watch UFC Fight Night in ATL

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs Philippou
Wednesday, January 15th

Early Prelims
 - 4PM ET/ 1PM PT/ 9PM GMT

Online Airings
US, CAN, AU, NZ – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil – blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate


Prelims
 - 5PM ET/ 2PM PT/ 10PM GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, AU and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) - Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet One
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Australia - FUEL TV
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network

Main Card - 7PM ET/ 4PM PT/ MIDNIGHT GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, BR, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet One
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 19th at 22:30
Israel - Sport 5
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
South Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
India - Sony Six
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network

Midia

Recente
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
15/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
14/08/2017
A partir desta segunda-feira os fãs encontrarão todo o conteúdo produzido pelo o UFC na homepage do UOL. Entrevistas exclusivas, Bolão UFC e muito mais.
14/08/1989
Sergio Pettis fala sobre a estratégia que usou para superar Brandon Moreno na luta principal do UFC México.
06/08/2017