stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card." /> Fight Week Live Stream Schedule | UFC ® - News

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader prelims will stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Wednesday, September 4

UFC Fight Night online prelim - 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook - Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC Fight Night televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader main card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - TDN
LATAM - Golden
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Sep 8th at 23:00
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)

Midia

Recente
Campeão dos leves e uma das figuras mais emblemáticas do UFC, Conor McGregor sempre usou o Twitter para ressaltar seus feitos e profetizar conquistas. Confira a linha do tempo dos últimos cinco anos.
20/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
15/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
14/08/2017
A partir desta segunda-feira os fãs encontrarão todo o conteúdo produzido pelo o UFC na homepage do UOL. Entrevistas exclusivas, Bolão UFC e muito mais.
14/08/1989