Fight Night Glasgow official weigh-in results

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

Main Event – Five round bout

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 

Main Card - 3PM / 12PM ETPT

Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND - JULY 15:  Cynthia Calvillo poses on the scale during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow on July 15, 2017 in Glasgow, Scotland. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC)

Stevie Ray (155) vs Paul Felder (155)

Jack Marshman (185) vs Ryan Janes (185)

Khalil Rountree Jr (205) vs Paul Craig (204)

James Mulheron (240) vs Justin Willis (264)

RELATED: Watch - Fight Night Glasgow: Gunnar Nelson vs Santiago Ponzinibbio - Main Event Preview

FS1 Prelims – 1PM / 10AM ETPT

Danny Roberts (170) vs Bobby Nash (170)

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs Neil Seery (125)

Charlie Ward (169) vs Galore Bofando (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 12PM / 9AM ETPT

Brett Johns (135) vs Albert Morales (134)

Leslie Smith (135) vs Amanda Lemos (134)

*Calderwood missed weight, she will be fined with 20% of her purse and the fight will go on as planned. 

Related: Read - On The Rise: Glasgow Edition

Midia

Recente
Relembre o 1º duelo entre Jon Jones e Daniel Cormier no UFC 182, em 2015. Os meio-pesados voltam a se enfrentar na luta principal do UFC 214, nesse sábado (29).
17/07/2017
O campeão meio-pesado Daniel Cormier recebe um ajuste nas costas de seus parceiros de equipe após um treinamento, e o desafiante Jon Jones ignora as condições climáticas e sai para uma volta de bicicleta na chuva. Isso e mais das estrelas do UFC 214.
26/07/2017
Acompanhe a coletiva de imprensa do UFC 214, com Daniel Cormier, Jon Jones, Tyron Woodley, Demian Maia, Cris Cyborg e Tonya Evinger, nesta quarta-feira (26), a partir das 17h (horário de Brasília).
26/07/2017
Jon Jones se cobra para alcançar novos níveis em sua próxima revanche contra Daniel Cormier. O campeão dos meio-pesados treina na academia e reflete sobre sua paixão pelo MMA. Depois, o clima volta a esquentar entre Cormier e Jones...
25/07/2017