Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook

Live Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9pm ET/6pm PT
Las Vegas, Nevada –  In anticipation of UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2, MetroPCS will host a live fan chat in both English and Spanish with former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.  Participants are invited to submit questions on the MetroPCS’ Va Conmigo Facebook page leading up to or during the chat. Velasquez, who is a member of UFC’s #TeamMetro, will discuss his long-awaited rematch with UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos.
 
UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2 will be available live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on December 29 on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada.
 
WHAT:    MetroPCS UFC Live Facebook Chat
                  
WHO:       Cain Velasquez, Former UFC heavyweight champion
 
WHEN:    Thursday, December 13, 2012
                  6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET
 
WHERE:  Metro PCS' Va Conmigo Facebook Page

Watch Past Fights

Midia

Recente
Relembre alguns dos melhores momentos da carreira de Renan Barão. O ex-campeão volta ao octógono no próximo sábado (29) para enfrentar o norte-americano Aljamain Sterling no UFC 214.
24/07/2017
Relembre alguns dos melhores momentos de Renato Moicano. Invicto com três vitórias, o brasileiro volta ao octógono no próximo sábado (29) para enfrentar o norte-americano Brian Ortega no UFC 214.
24/07/2017
Relembre grandes momentos de Daniel Cormier no octógono. O campeão dos meio-pesados defende o cinturão contra o desafiante Jon Jones na luta principal do UFC 214, no próximo sábado (29).
24/07/2017
Relembre alguns dos melhores momentos da carreira de Demian Maia. Com 7 vitórias consecutivas, o brasileiro disputa o cinturão dos meio-médios contra o campeão Tyron Woodley na segunda luta mais importante do UFC 214, no próximo sábado (29).
24/07/2017