UFC on FOX 11 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX 11 event.
UFC on FOX 11, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne and the bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Liz Carmouche, airs live on FOX from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and three early prelim bouts will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Travis Browne (245.5) VS Fabricio Werdum (232.5)

FOX MAIN CARD
Liz Carmouche (135) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Edson Barboza (156) VS Donald Cerrone (155.5)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Brad Tavares (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155.5) VS Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Seth Baczynski (170.5) VS Thiago Alves (170.5)
Pat Healy (156) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Estevan Payan (146) VS Alex White (146)
Caio Magalhaes (185.5) VS Luke Zachrich (185.5)
Hernani Perpetuo (170.5) VS Jordan Mein (170.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Ray Borg (125.5) vs Dustin Ortiz (125.5)
Chas Skelly (145) vs. Mirsad Bektic (146)
Jack May (252.5) VS Derrick Lewis (256)

Midia

Recente
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
15/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
14/08/2017
A partir desta segunda-feira os fãs encontrarão todo o conteúdo produzido pelo o UFC na homepage do UOL. Entrevistas exclusivas, Bolão UFC e muito mais.
14/08/1989
Sergio Pettis fala sobre a estratégia que usou para superar Brandon Moreno na luta principal do UFC México.
06/08/2017