UFC 116 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event.

LAS VEGAS – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event. Click to watch video

UFC 116, which is headlined by the heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin and the middleweight bout between Yoshihiro Akiyama and Chris Leben, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.

116 carwin lesnar weigh inMain Event
Brock Lesnar (265) vs Shane Carwin (265)

PPV
Yoshihiro Akiyama (185) vs Chris Leben (186)
Krzysztof Soszynski (205) vs Stephan Bonnar (205)
Kurt Pellegrino (155) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Matt Brown (171)

Spike Prelims
Brendan Schaub (238) vs Chris Tuchscherer (255)
Seth Petruzelli (205) vs Ricardo Romero (206)

Undercard
Kendall Grove (184) vs Goran Reljic (186)
David Branch (185) vs Gerald Harris (185)
Daniel Roberts (169) vs Forrest Petz (170)
Karlos Vemola (222) vs Jon Madsen (254)
Sábado, Outubro 7
Las Vegas, Nevada

Midia

Recente
As estrelas do UFC Japão ficaram frente a frente na pesagem do evento que acontece nessa sexta-feira (22).
21/09/2017
Claudia Gadelha encara Jessica Andrade no card principal do UFC Japão, que acontece nesta sexta-feira (22).
20/09/2017
Jessica Andrade, a "Bate-Estaca", enfrenta Claudia Gadelha no card principal do UFC Japão. O Canal Combate transmite o evento ao vivo e com exclusividade a partir das 20h20 (horário de Brasília).
20/09/2017
Meio-pesado brasileiro fala sobre a preparação e expectativa para o duelo contra o estreante Gokhan Saki nesta sexta-feira (22).
20/09/2017