UFC 113 live streams all afternoon on Friday

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams -- featuring Frankie Edgar, Kurt Pellegrino, Kimbo and more -- will be available live on your computer.

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams will be available live on your computer:

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Frankie Edgar
The new UFC lightweight champion takes fan questions from Bell Centre in Montreal. This exclusive session streams free for members at www.ufcfightclub.com. Join now for just $34.99 and not only do you get VIP access to UFC events, you save 10% at the UFC Store year-round.

3 pm ET/12 noon PT: Backstage chat hosted by Kurt Pellegrino
Join UFC the lightweight as he hosts a special video stream from behind-the-scenes of the weigh-in. IM your questions live while you hear from fighters, trainers and other surprise stars, including Jon Anik and Kenny Florian, hosts of ESPN's MMA Live. To watch: Become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook or visit our channel on Ustream.tv.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 113 official weigh-in
The stars of UFC 113 -- including Machida, Shogun, Kos, Daley and Kimbo Slice -- hit the scales at 4 pm. The weigh-in streams live and free at UFCLive.com.

Midia

Recente
Claudia Gadelha encara Jessica Andrade no card principal do UFC Japão, que acontece nesta sexta-feira (22).
20/09/2017
Jessica Andrade, a "Bate-Estaca", enfrenta Claudia Gadelha no card principal do UFC Japão. O Canal Combate transmite o evento ao vivo e com exclusividade a partir das 20h20 (horário de Brasília).
20/09/2017
Meio-pesado brasileiro fala sobre a preparação e expectativa para o duelo contra o estreante Gokhan Saki nesta sexta-feira (22).
20/09/2017
O brasileiro Jussier Formiga sobe ao octógono nessa sexta-feira para enfrentar o japonês Ulka Sasaki no UFC Japão.
20/09/2017