Parisyan is out of UFC 106; Bout with Hazelett Off

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Moving to the main card is the welterweight match between Paulo Thiago and Jacob Volkmann. Opening the pay-per-view portion of the event will be the Phil Baroni vs Amir Sadollah bout.

UFC 106, which features the light heavyweight rematch between Tito Ortiz and Forrest Griffin and Josh Koscheck and Anthony Johnson’s welterweight showdown, airs live on pay-per-view beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

At 9pm ET / 6pm PT, two of the UFC 106 preliminary bouts – Marcus Davis vs Ben Saunders and Jake Rosholt vs Kendall Grove – will air live and free on Spike TV.

Midia

Recente
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
15/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
14/08/2017
A partir desta segunda-feira os fãs encontrarão todo o conteúdo produzido pelo o UFC na homepage do UOL. Entrevistas exclusivas, Bolão UFC e muito mais.
14/08/1989
Sergio Pettis fala sobre a estratégia que usou para superar Brandon Moreno na luta principal do UFC México.
06/08/2017