Resultados da pesagem do Fight Night Hunt x Pezão

Below are the official weigh-in results for the UFC Fight Night Brisbane event on Friday (Saturday in Australia)
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Mark Hunt and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva, and the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and James Te Huna, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Antonio Silva (264) VS Mark Hunt (262)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
James Te Huna (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)
Anthony Perosh (204) VS Ryan Bader (205)
Soa Palelei (264) VS Pat Barry (237)
Clint Hester (186) VS Dylan Andrews (185)
Bethe Correia (135) VS Julie Kedzie (135)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Nam Phan (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)
Caio Magalhaes (186) VS Nick Ring (185)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Richie Vaculik (126)
Krzysztof Jotko (185) VS Bruno Santos (185)

ONLINE PRELIM
Alex Garcia (170) VS Ben Wall (168)

Midia

Recente
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
15/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.
14/08/2017
A partir desta segunda-feira os fãs encontrarão todo o conteúdo produzido pelo o UFC na homepage do UOL. Entrevistas exclusivas, Bolão UFC e muito mais.
14/08/1989
Sergio Pettis fala sobre a estratégia que usou para superar Brandon Moreno na luta principal do UFC México.
06/08/2017