Official UFC 166 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 166 event.
UFC 166, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Cain Velasquez and Junior Dos Santos, and the heavyweight bout between Daniel Cormier and Roy Nelson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Toyota Center in Houston, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four additional prelim bouts at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Junior Dos Santos (240) VS Cain Velasquez (241)

PPV MAIN CARD
Roy Nelson (249) VS Daniel Cormier (224)
Diego Sanchez (156) VS Gilbert Melendez (156)
Shawn Jordan (255) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (257)
Darrell Montague (126) VS John Dodson (125)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Tim Boetsch (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Hector Lombard (169) VS Nate Marquardt (171)
Jessica Eye (135) VS Sarah Kaufman (135)
KJ Noons (156) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Adlan Amagov (171) VS TJ Waldburger (170.5)
Mike Rio (156) VS Tony Ferguson (155)
Jeremy Larsen (145.5) VS Andre Fili (148.5*)
Kyoji Horiguchi (135) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* FIli did not make weight. He will be fined 20% of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Midia

Recente
Acompanhe a última coletiva de imprensa de Mayweather vs McGregor, nesta quarta-feira, ao vivo a partir de 17h. O evento acontece neste sábado, ao vivo no Canal Combate
23/08/2017
No 2ª episódio da série Embedded Mayweather x McGregor, Conor McGregor tem um encontro com os fãs antes de mais uma sessão de sparring no ringue de boxe. Floyd Mayweather se encontra com os seus fãs em uma loja oficial do evento...
22/08/2017
As duas estrelas se prepara para um duelo histórico em Las Vegas. Conor McGregor segue aprimorando as suas técnicas na academia, enquanto seus treinadores discutem sobre luvas e Game Of Throres. Floyd Mayweather e sua equipe se divertem no Topgolf.
22/08/2017
Floyd Mayweather x Conor McGregor será uma superlutas de 12 rounds pelos meio-médios, que colocará o lendário boxeador Mayweather contra a estrela do MMA Mcgregor, em evento marcado para o dia 26 de agosto, na T-Mobile Arena, em Las Vegas.